Johnson Propane


Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Denison-Schleswig Monarch Volleyball Banquet Award Winners

Denison-Schleswig Monarch Volleyball End of Year Banquet Award Winners

Monarch Award - Anna Wiges
Offensive Threat - Kira Langenfeld
Defensive Threat - Teryn Fink
Most Improved Player - Kaylie Baker
Most Valuable Player - Hannah Slater
Hawkeye 10 Academic All-Conference Award - Hannah Slater, Teryn Fink, Autumn Nemitz, Kira Lamgenfeld 
JV Team
Offensive Player: Leigha Brungardt & Addison Inman
Defensive Player: Ashlyn Herrig
Most Valuable Player: Kaylie Baker & Whitlee Auen
Monarch Award: Quinlan Bygness


Full Sports News Listings
Come and see us for the holidays!
Western Iowa Tech Community College
Johnson Propane