Western Iowa Tech Community College

Sports


KDSN 105FM & 1530AM- Broadcast Games -

High School Broadcast Schedule - Up next: The Football Season. 

Iowa Basketball and Football on KDSN 1530AM and streamed on kdsnradio.com

Iowa State Basketball and Football on KDSN 105FM and streamed on kdsnradio.com

Kansas City Royals on KDSN 1530AM

Crawford County Speedway Schedule- Race report on Sports every Sunday, Monday and right before the Talk Show on Friday.

Click #kdsnsports - for more sports updates

Check Daily for Sports Recaps and Sports Stories and Interviews

Monday, November 16, 2020

IGCA announces 2020 All-District Volleyball Teams

Read details.....
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Class A, District 10 All-District Football Teams

Read details.....
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Denison-Schleswig Monarch Cheerleading IA HS State Cheer Championship

Read details.....
Monday, November 9, 2020

Monarch Fall Sports Season End of Year Awards

Read details.....
Monday, November 9, 2020

8-Man District 8 All-District Football Teams

Read details.....
Sunday, November 8, 2020

Carroll Area Girls Swim Team sends two realys and four individual events to state

Read details.....
Saturday, November 7, 2020

High School Football Playoff Quarterfinals Results

Read details.....
Saturday, November 7, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Oct. 26th through Nov. 1st

Read details.....
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

2020 Hawkeye Ten All-Conference Volleyball Teams

Read details.....
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

State Volleyball Finals

Read details.....
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Volleyball Awards for Twin Lakes, WIC & RVC

Read details.....
Saturday, October 31, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Oct. 19th through Oct. 25th

Read details.....
Saturday, October 24, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Oct. 12th through Oct. 18th

Read details.....
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Boyer Valley State Cross Country Runners Interviews

Read details.....
Saturday, October 17, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Oct. 5th through Oct. 11th

Read details.....
Friday, October 9, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Sept 28th through Oct. 4th

Read details.....
Saturday, October 3, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Sept. 21st to 27th

Read details.....
Saturday, September 26, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Sept. 14th to 20th

Read details.....
Friday, September 18, 2020

KDSN Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week for Sept. 7th to 13th

Read details.....
Saturday, September 5, 2020

Heiden Concrete Athlete of the Week Winner Interviews for Week 1

Read details.....
Blackbird Bend
Western Iowa Tech Community College