Johnson Propane

Sports


KDSN 105FM & 1530AM- Broadcast Games -

High School Broadcast Schedule - Hopefully Coming Soon

Iowa Basketball and Football on KDSN 1530AM and streamed on kdsnradio.com

Iowa State Basketball and Football on KDSN 105FM and streamed on kdsnradio.com

Kansas City Royals on KDSN 1530AM

Crawford County Speedway Schedule- Race report on Sports every Monday and Thursday

Click #kdsnsports - for more sports updates

Check Daily for Sports Recaps and Sports Stories and Interviews

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Denison City Council Approves reopening city parks and recreation facilities

Read details.....
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Iowa Shrine Bowl canceled

Read details.....
Monday, June 1, 2020

Shelby County Speedway first race June 6th

Read details.....
Monday, June 1, 2020

IGHSAU Preseason Softball Rankings

Read details.....
Monday, June 1, 2020

Denison-Schleswig Softball Schedule

Read details.....
Monday, June 1, 2020

Denison-Schleswig Baseball Schedule

Read details.....
Monday, June 1, 2020

High School Baseball and Softball Practice guidelines

Read details.....
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Crawford County Speedway Race Results

Read details.....
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Majestic Hills Golf Course Ryder Cup Results

Read details.....
Monday, May 18, 2020

Majestic Hills Golf Tournament 2 person 3 Ball Resutls

Read details.....
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Crawford County Speedway Week 1 Results

Read details.....
Friday, May 15, 2020

Crawford County Speedway Opening Night

Read details.....
Monday, May 11, 2020

Denison Mini Golf Rehab Project Update

Read details.....
Friday, May 8, 2020

Kansas City Chiefs Schedule Revealed

Read details.....
Monday, May 4, 2020

Big Ten extends moratorium on team activities through June 1

Read details.....
Monday, May 4, 2020

Birch and Garza named Iowa Athletes of the Year

Read details.....
Johnson Propane