Mobile Website AccessMOBILE SITE
"KDSN: Leading West Central Iowa"
KDSN Radio 1530 Ridge Road Denison, Iowa 51442 Phone: 712.263.3141 Fax: 712.263.2088


107.1 FM Live Stream
1530 AM Live Stream

View Poll Archive

Sports News

KDSN 107.1FM & 1530AM- Broadcast Games -click here for list

Check Daily for Sports Recaps and Sports Stories and Interviews   


IHSBCA 51st Annual baseball banquet award winners

This past Saturday at the Marriott Hotel banquet room in Cedar Rapids. This year's Hall of Fame inductees and award winners from the area are listed below.

Hall of Fame Inductee- Rod Unger (Coach) Missouri Valley

Media Awards- West District- Jeff Blankman (KCIM Radio-Carroll)

True Pitch District Diamond Awards- West District (Creston)

Dave Harty Umprie Newcomer of the year- Trace Petersen (Atlantic)

Umprie of the Year- Northwest District Pete Hanson (Storm Lake)

District Coach of the Year Awards- Class 3A- NW District- Andy Osborne (SC Heelan) SW District- Steve Daeges (Harlan) Central District- Charlie Eastlund (Boone)

400 Win Club- Anthony Nunez (West Harrison) 

700 Win Club- John Waddle (Coon Rapids) 

Click here for all awards 


Crawford County Memorial Hospital
Famous Dave's in Sioux City, Ia
Auen Distributing
Great Listening
Famous Dave's in Sioux City, Ia
Vetter Equipment in Denison Iowa

KDSN reserves the right to change, modify, or discontinue contests or promotions at anytime without notice to its listeners or advertisers.

Home | News | Sports | Contests & Rules | Programming | Media Gallery | Contact | EEO Annual Report | Public File AM | Public File FM
Copyright © 2013 - 2019  KDSN Radio ~ 1530 Ridge Road ~ Denison, Iowa  51442 ~ 712.263.3141. All rights reserved.
Website Design by PPP Design