Friday, January 21, 2022

IGCA 2022 Basketball Officials Hall of Fame Class

Atlantic’s Dr. Shawn Petersen has been named a part of the Iowa Girls’ Coaches Association Class of 2022 Basketball Officials Hall of Fame.

Joining Petersen in the 2022 Class are the following officials:

Jeff Horst, Clinton
Mark Gassman, DeWitt
Mark Royer, Council Bluffs
William Gillman, Council Bluffs

We’ll have more details on the induction at a later date.


Full Sports News Listings
Johnson Propane
Western Iowa Tech Community College