Iowa Western The World is Waiting
Friday, May 8, 2020

Kansas City Chiefs Schedule Revealed

 

The National Football League announced on Thursday the regular-season schedule for the 2020 season. The Kansas City Chiefs will play five primetime contests, including two nationally televised home games at Arrowhead Stadium.

2020 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Date | Opponent | Time | Network

Aug. 13-17 | Cincinnati Bengals | TBD | KSHB
Aug. 20-24 | at Arizona Cardinals | TBD | KSHB
Aug. 27-30 | at Dallas Cowboys | TBD | KSHB
Sept. 3-4 | Green Bay Packers | TBD | KSHB 

2020 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date | Opponent | Time | Network

Thursday, Sept. 10 | Houston Texans | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Sept. 20 | at Los Angeles Chargers | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Monday, Sept. 28 | at Baltimore Ravens | 7:15 p.m. | ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 4 | New England Patriots | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Oct. 11 | Las Vegas Raiders* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Thursday, Oct. 15 | at Buffalo Bills | 7:20 p.m. | FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, Oct. 25 | at Denver Broncos* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 1 | New York Jets* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 8 | Carolina Panthers* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Nov. 15 | BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 22 | at Las Vegas Raiders* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Nov. 29 | at Tampa Bay Buccaneers* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 6 | Denver Broncos* | 7:20 p.m. | NBC
Sunday, Dec. 13 | at Miami Dolphins* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 20 | at New Orleans Saints* | 3:25 p.m. | CBS
Sunday, Dec. 27 | Atlanta Falcons* | 12:00 p.m. | FOX
Sunday, Jan. 3 | Los Angeles Chargers* | 12:00 p.m. | CBS

Home games in boldall kickoffs are Central Time.
* Subject to Flexible Scheduling

Full Sports News Listings
Iowa Western The World is Waiting